Board Members

Emily Lichtenstein – Director
Drew Williamson – Chair
Meg Soli – Staff Liaison
Ryan Carroll – Fundraising
Jenna Fenner – Secretary
Anna Creegan – Operations
Alexa Hart – Community Liaison

Advisory Board meetings are held on a monthly basis and all co-op members are welcome to attend.  If you are interested in attending a meeting, please contact the program director for dates, times and locations.